Superintendencia de Industria y Comercio

Top bar

logo presidencia

Logo SIC y Gobierno de Colombia

Se encuentra usted aquí

Titulo internacional

International  Relations

Tramites y servicios menu secundario

CAN (Andean community)


The “Andean Community” is an intergovernmental organization composed by Bolivia, Colombia, Ecuador and Peru with the aim to promote the expansion of markets and guarantee an effective economic development to the region.

In 2020 Colombia assumed the 2020 – 2021 Presidency of the Andean Community having as the main challenge to strengthen the integration process, encouraging the formation of productive chains to reach third markets trying to seek and boost the creative industries, the logistics sector and new financial technologies in the region.

The SIC participates in the following Committees 

o    Standards Committee
o    Intellectual Property Committee 
o    Competition Committee

Enlace de Interés Secundario - Internacional